22 entries categorized "food"

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Monday, January 03, 2011

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Friday, September 10, 2010

Tuesday, September 07, 2010

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Hi! My name is Martina and I have a "farm" in my New York City backyard called FarmTina.

My definition of "farm" is really just a living space that brings together home grown vegetables & fruits, animals, flowers & trees, and concoctions that use all of these ingredients together... read more