11 entries categorized "seeds"

Sunday, August 07, 2011

Thursday, April 28, 2011

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Monday, September 13, 2010

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Saturday, July 03, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Monday, May 10, 2010

Sunday, May 09, 2010

Hi! My name is Martina and I have a "farm" in my New York City backyard called FarmTina.

My definition of "farm" is really just a living space that brings together home grown vegetables & fruits, animals, flowers & trees, and concoctions that use all of these ingredients together... read more