36 entries categorized "urban gardening"

Friday, April 26, 2013

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Friday, April 06, 2012

Monday, March 19, 2012

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Hi! My name is Martina and I have a "farm" in my New York City backyard called FarmTina.

My definition of "farm" is really just a living space that brings together home grown vegetables & fruits, animals, flowers & trees, and concoctions that use all of these ingredients together... read more