11 entries categorized "vegetables"

Monday, July 11, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

Friday, September 10, 2010

Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Thursday, June 03, 2010

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Monday, May 10, 2010

Saturday, May 08, 2010

Friday, May 07, 2010

Hi! My name is Martina and I have a "farm" in my New York City backyard called FarmTina.

My definition of "farm" is really just a living space that brings together home grown vegetables & fruits, animals, flowers & trees, and concoctions that use all of these ingredients together... read more